

Appointment of the Presidency for 2025-2026, 2026-2027 and 2027-2028 term

Session 11



The General Assembly appoints Hungary as IOTA Presidency for the term 2025-2026. Session 11.1



The General Assembly appoints **Republic of North Macedonia** as IOTA Presidency for the term 2026-2027.

Session 11.2



The General Assembly appoints Armenia as IOTA Presidency for the term 2027-2028. Session 11.3



Appointment of the Executive Council for 2025-2026 term

Session 12



The following member countries were appointed to the Executive Council of IOTA for the term 2025-2026:

Azerbaijan, Belgium, Estonia, Finland, Republic of North Macedonia, Republic of Srpska (BiH), Romania and Switzerland.



Information on the Internal Auditor Session 13

Alix Perrignon de Troyes Executive Secretary